Header image  
RECRUITING TRENDS AND BEST
PRACTICES IN EMPLOYMENT
   
     
 
 
 
 

 
 
Project S.A.V.E. Members

The Staffing Alliance of Virginia Employers

MEMBER LINKS:

Cluff & Associates, Founder and Facilitator – http://www.cluffassociates.com

Abacus Technology Corporation – http://www.abacustech.com/

Accenture – http://careers.accenture.com/

Access Systems, Inc. – http://www.access-inc.com/

ACS Government Solutions Group http://www.acs-gsg.com/

ADP http://www.adp.com/

Agilex http://www.agilex.com/

Advanced Resources Technologies, Inc. http://www.team-arti.com/careers.htm/

Advanced Technology Systems, Inc. http://www.atsva.com/

AERA http://www.aera.com/

AIT, Inc. http://www.ait-i.com/

ALEX http://alexinc.com/

Alltech International http://www.alltech.net/

Alternative Resources Corporation http://alrc.com/

American Association of Physician Assistants http://www.aapa.org

America Online http://www.aol.com/careers/

American Type Culture Collection http://www.atcc.org/

Amerind, Inc. http://www.amerind.com/

Analysts International http://www.analysts.com/

Arlington County Employment Center http://www.co.arlington.va.us/dhs/aec/

ARTEL, Inc. http://www.artelinc.com/

Automation Consultants, Inc. http://www.aci.com/

AVTEC Systems, Inc. http://www.avtec.com/

BAE Systems http://www.careers.na.baesystems.com

Baker Tilly http://www.beersandcutler.com/

Booz, Allen and Hamilton http://www.boozallen.com/

C2Portfolio http://www.c2portfolio.com/

CACI, Inc. http://www.caci.com/

CDI Corporation http://www.cdicorp.com/

Centech Group, Inc. http://www.centechgroup.com/

Central Intelligence Agency http://www.cia.gov/

CEXEC, Inc. http://www.cexec.com/

CIBER http://www.ciber.com/

CorporateGrayOnline http://www.corporategrayonline.com/

CTG, Inc. http://www.ctgusa.com/

DC Accounting Jobs http://www.dcaccountingjobs.com/

Defense Group http://www.defensegp.org/

Defense Intelligence Agency http://www.dia.mil/

Delex Systems http://www.delex.com/

Deloitte http://careers.deloitte.com/gateway.aspx

Deltek Systems Inc. – http://www.deltek.com/

Dominion Technologies http://www.dominiontechnologies.com/

Dovel Technologies http://www.doveltech.com/

Dynamics Research Corp. http:www.drc.com

Edge Technologies, Inc. http://www.edge-technologies.com/

ENSCO http://www.ensco.com/

Envision EMI http://www.envisionemi.com/

Ernst and Young http://www.ey.com/

Fannie Mae http://www.fanniemae.com/

Forty Plus of Greater Washington http://www.fp.org/

Freddie Mac http://www.freddiemac.com/

Galaxy Scientific Corp. http://www.galaxyscientific.com/

Gene Logic, Inc. http://www.genelogic.com/

Gestalt Systems, Inc. http://www.gestalt-sys.com/

GMR, Inc. http://www.gmri.com/

Greenhorne and OMara, Inc. http://www.g-and-o.com/

GTSI http://www.gtsi.com/

High Performance Technologies, Inc. http://www.hpti.com/

Home Depot http://www.homedepot.com/

HP Enterprise Services http://www.eds.com/

ICF Consulting http://www.icfconsulting.com/

Institute for Defense Analysis http://www.ida.org/

Ideal Innovations, Inc. http://www.idealinnovations.com/

INDUS Corporation http://www.induscorp.com/

Information Systems & Services, Inc. http://www.issinet.com/

Information Technology Consultants http://www.itcpro.com/

In-Q-Tel http://www.in-q-tel.org/

Integrated Systems Analysts, Inc. http://www.isa.com/

INVERTIX http://www.invertix.com/

IT Momentum, Inc. http://www.itmomentum.net/

KASEMAN Corporation http://www.kaseman.com/

Keyware Technologies http://www.keyware.com/

Knowledge Consulting Group http://www.knowledgeCG.com/

Knowledgeworkers, Inc. http://www.knowledgeworkers.com/

Kyne Corporation http://www.kyne.net/

L-3 Communications - http://www.l-3com.com/

Lee Technologies Group http://www.leetechnologies.com/

Lockheed Martin http://www.lockheedmartin.com

Lucent http://www.lucent.com

MacFadden & Associates, Inc. http://www.macf.com/

Mantech http://www.mantech.com/

M. C. Dean, Inc. http://www.mcdean.com/

MCR Federal http://www.mcri.com/

Mee Derby Company http://www.meederby.com/

MicroStrategy http://www.microstrategy.com/

Miles / LeHane Group, Inc. http://www.mileslehane.com/

MITRE Corporation http://www.mitre.org/

Mount Vernon Lee Enterprises http://www.mvle.org/

National Rural Telecommunications Cooperative http://www.nrtc.coop/us/main/about/employment/

National Wildlife Foundation http://www.nwf.org/

NCI, Inc. http://www.nciinc.com/

NEW Customer Service Companies, Inc.. http://www.newcorp.com/

Netrecruiter http://www.netrecruiter.net/

Nichols Research http://www.nichols.com/

Noblestar http://www.noblestar.com/

Noblis http://www.noblis.org/

Northrop Grumman Information Technology http://www.tasc.com/employ/

OnLine Resources Corporation http://www.orcc.com/

Parexel http://www.parexel.com/

Perspective Technology Corp. http://www.perspect.com/

Pinkerton Computer Consultants, Inc. http://www.pcci.com/

Planned Systems International, Inc. http://www.plan-sys.com/

QuadraMed http://www.quadramed.com/

QWEST http://www.qwest.net/

RANDSTAD http://www.randstadna.com/

Reliable Integration Services, Inc. http://www.risi.com/

Research Planning, Inc. http://www.rpihq.com/

Right Management Consultants http://www.right.com

SAIC http://www.saic.com/

Sallie Mae http://www.salliemae.com/

Serco - http://www.serco-na.com

SMS Data Products Group, Inc. http://www.sms.com/

Softalia.com http://www.softalia.com/

SOS International Ltd. http://www.sosiltd.com/

SpeedSquared, Inc. http://www.speedsquared.com/

SPRINT http://www.sprint.com/hr/esolutions/

SRA, Inc. http://www.sra.com/

SSI International Corporation http://www.strsol.com/

Staffing Consulting Group http://www.scginc.com/

STG, Inc. http://www.stginc.com/

Strategies for Human Resources, Inc. http://www.shrinsignt.com/

Subsystem Technologies, Inc. http://www.subsystem.com/

Synapse, Inc. http://www.synapse-inc.com/

Synergy Development & Training http://www.synergydt.com/

Systems Engineering Services Corporation – http://www.sesc.com/

Technica Corporation http://www.technicacorp.com/

Texel Corporation http://www.texcel.com/

The Aerospace Corporation http://www.aero.org/

TowersWatson http://www.towerswatson.com/

Turas Group http://www.turasgroup.com

Ultra Technologies, Inc. http://www.ultra-tech.com/

Unisys – http://www.unisys.com/careers

University of Fairfax http://www.universityoffairfax.net

University of Virginia, Northern Virginia Center http://uvace.virginia.edu/northern/

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency http://www.epa.gov/ezhire

User Technology Associates, Inc. http://www.utanet.com/

Verizon http://www.verizon.com/about/careers

Virginia Tech http://www.vt.edu/

Wachovia Bank http://www.wachovia.com/careers/

Washington Gas http://www.washgas.com/

XO Communications http://www.xo.com/

Your Recruiting Company.com http://www.yrci.com/

 
Home  |  Project S.A.V.E.  |  Jobs  |  Upcoming Events  |  Knowledge Share  |  About Us  |  Contact